front cover

Platform: Sony Playstation 4

Region: NTSC

Developer(s): Bluepoint Games | Naughty Dog Software

Publishers(s): Sony Computer Entertainment

ReleaseDate: 2015-10-07

Players: 1

Co-op: No

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection

Also know as: Uncharted Collection | Uncharted: Натан Дрейк. Kоллекция

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection combines the three PlayStation 3 blockbuster Nathan Drake adventures in one package. Included are the single-player campaigns for Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception. Thanks to the power of PlayStation 4 hardware, all three games have been upgraded to run at 1080p and 60fps with better lighting, textures, and models. Also added are a range of improvements and additions including Photo Mode and new trophies.

Trailer: YouTube

ESRB Rating: T - Teen

Genre(s): Action | Adventure | Shooter

Other Graphic(s)