Please Click Here To Read Latest Annoucement

front cover

Platform: PC

Developer(s): Flagship Studios

Publishers(s): Electronic Arts

ReleaseDate: 2007-10-31

Co-op: No

Hellgate: London

The Hellgate: London setting has six classes to choose from. These are paired up into three main archetypes, or Factions as they are referred to in game. Players need to choose one of these classes for their role playing character before they can start playing the game. The factions are split as follows; -Templars are of an order of divine warriors who wish to preserve humanity and smite the Great Dark that has fallen upon the world. Their two classes are Guardians and Blademasters. -Cabalists are seekers of knowledge who want to control the fate of mankind by studying the Great Dark and using their powers. Their classes are Summoners and Evokers. -Hunters are highly trained ex-military operatives who have been through almost every warlike scenario imaginable. Marksmen and Engineers are their classes.

ESRB Rating: M - Mature

Genre(s): Action | Role-Playing |

Other Graphic(s)