front cover

Platform: Sega Genesis

Region: NTSC

Country: United States of America

Publishers(s): Columbus Circle

ReleaseDate: 2019-02-21

Players: 1

Co-op: No

16Bit Rhythm Land

16Bit Rhythm Land is a 2019 rhythm game for the Sega Mega Drive by Columbus Circle. It is part of the 8bit Power series previously released on the Famicom, and is the first game in the series for a 16-bit console, as well as with gameplay elements. A Famicom companion game titled 8Bit Rhythm Land was released on the same day. The game features music from acclaimed video game musicians Yuzo Koshiro and Manabu Namiki among others.

ESRB Rating: Not Rated

Genre(s): Music

Other Graphic(s)

No fanarts/screenshots/banners found, be the 1st to add them.