front cover

Platform: Apple II

Region: Region Not Set

Developer(s): Adventure International

Publishers(s): Starsoft Development Laboratories

ReleaseDate: 1989-01-01

Players: 1

Co-op: No

Adventure Series

This value pack collects the twelve Scott Adams Classic Adventures in their all-text format with the original IBM PC interpreter. The following games comprise the package: Adventureland, Ghost Town, Golden Voyage, Mystery Fun House, Pirate Adventure, Pyramid of Doom, Savage Island Part One, Savage Island Part Two, Secret Mission (aka Mission Impossible), Strange Odyssey, The Count, Voodoo Castle.

ESRB Rating: Not Rated

Genre(s): Adventure

Other Graphic(s)

No fanarts/screenshots/banners found, be the 1st to add them.