front cover

Platform: Sony Playstation 2

Developer(s): Hot Lava Games

Publishers(s): MumboJumbo, LLC

ReleaseDate: 2007-02-02

Co-op: No

7 Wonders of the Ancient World

7 Wonders of the Ancient World is a Bejeweled-type puzzle game. The game boards are set against the fabled 7 Wonders of the Ancient World. In the main Story mode you need to build wonders over time one after another starting with The Great Pyramid in Giza then moving to the mysterious Hanging Gardens of Babylon and other wonders. To do so, you will need to match runes on materials blocks to destroy them. After the wonder was opened in story mode it would be available to play in all other modes. There are around 56 levels in the game and 3 difficulty modes to play. Board size and configuration depend on the wonder you're currently trying to build.

ESRB Rating: E - Everyone

Genre(s): Puzzle

UID(s): SLUS-21693

Other Graphic(s)