front cover

Platform: Sony Playstation 2

Developer(s): Harmonix Music Systems

Publishers(s): Activision | RedOctane, Inc.

ReleaseDate: 2013-10-18

Players: 1

Co-op: No

Guitar Hero: 3 Disc Set

Package includes Guitar Hero I, Guitar Hero II & Guitar Hero Encore:Rocks the 80's

ESRB Rating: T - Teen

Genre(s): Music |

Other Graphic(s)

No fanarts/screenshots/banners found, be the 1st to add them.