front cover

Platform: Acorn Electron

Region: Region Not Set

ReleaseDate: 1986-02-01

Co-op: No


Ravenskull is a British graphic adventure video game. It was originally developed by Martin Edmondson and Nicholas Chamberlain for the BBC Micro and Acorn Electron and released by Superior Software in 1986. The player may choose from one of four character types: an Adventurer, a Wizard, a Warrior or an Elf. The choice defines both the graphics for the character's player and the treasure pieces to be collected.

Genre(s): Adventure

Other Graphic(s)

No fanarts/screenshots/banners found, be the 1st to add them.