front cover

Platform: Sega Saturn

Developer(s): Ancient

Publishers(s): Sega

ReleaseDate: 1996-07-31

Players: 1

Co-op: No

The Story of Thor 2

Also know as: Story of Thor 2

The Story of Thor 2, known in Japan as Thor: Seireioukiden and the US as The Legend of Oasis, is video game on the Sega Saturn console. It is the prequel to The Story of Thor: A Successor of the Light/Beyond Oasis on the Sega Mega Drive. The music was composed by Yuzo Koshiro, who is also famous for composing music for the Streets of Rage series.

ESRB Rating: E10+ - Everyone 10+

Genre(s): Action | Role-Playing |

Other Graphic(s)