front cover

Platform: PC

Region: Region Not Set

Developer(s): Edmund McMillen | Tyler Glaiel

Publishers(s): Edmund McMillen

ReleaseDate: 2012-08-31

Co-op: No

The Basement Collection

The Basement Collection is a compilation of 9 award winning indie games by Edmund McMillen, creator of Super Meat Boy and The Binding of Isaac. All of the games featured in the collection have been revamped and updated, featuring bonus chapters, new music, art and other extras. The Basement Collection includes: Aether ( an exploration adventure game ) Time Fcuk ( a dark puzzle game ) Spewer ( a physics based platformer ) Meat Boy ( the super meat boy prototype ) Grey Matter ( an anti shooter ) Coil (an experimental game ) Triachnid (a physics based spider sim)

Genre(s): Action | Adventure | Strategy

Other Graphic(s)