front cover

Platform: Nintendo Game Boy

Region: NTSC-C

ReleaseDate: 1999-01-01

Players: 1

Co-op: No

Rockman 8

Also know as: Rockman 8: Metal Heroes | ロックマン8 メタルヒーローズ

Rockman 8: Metal Heroes (ロックマン8 メタルヒーローズ) is a bootleg Mega Man game for the Game Boy, created by Makon Soft in 1999. There are five Robot Masters, marked on the level select screen as Frost Man, Clown Man, Tengu Man, Grenade Man, and Rock Man. However, on the screen afterwards, the name and sprites don't match, along with some typos (i.e. Grenade Man on the Robot Master select screen is called "Tengv Man" on the following screen with a sprite of Spark Man) As well as this, the actual boss in every level isn't a Robot Master at all, varying between a car, a flying dreidel and a penguin.

ESRB Rating: Not Rated

Genre(s): Platform

Other Graphic(s)